Cookies ensure that we give you the best experience on our site. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree.


Thrènes Mix 011

Nigh/T\mare’s world is where ambient shades harmonically collide with the techno era, resulting in a powerful, balanced deconstructive atmosphere. The masterpieces constituting his selection are smoothly arranged in such a way that the nostalgic melancholy gradually evolves into an unpredictable, stimulating and sharp soundscape. Like his sustained mixes, Nigh/T\mare’s Transition EP on DVNTT—approving an analogously robust dynamism—definitely consists of another stunning gateway for entering his multilayering cosmos.


  1. Jocelyn Pook - Masked Ball :: Ghost Intro
  2. OAKE - Zweites Buch: Var Genstien :: Downwards
  3. Covered In Sand - Russian Gold & Blood Diamonds (Fetish Rework) :: MIRA
  4. Pessimist - Paian :: UVB-76 Music
  5. Nigh/T\mare - Without Believing :: Thrènes
  6. Concept Of Thrill - Cerberus :: Unreleased
  7. Unknown - Unknown :: Unknown
  8. OAKE - Jardin D'evasion :: Stroboscopic Artefacts
  9. Mønic - Untitled Textures :: Osiris Music UK
  10. Somaticae - The Leviathan :: In Paradisum
  11. CW/A - Endings :: M_REC
  12. Lakker - Milch :: R&S
  13. Colin Stetson and Sarah Neufeld - Never Were The Way She Was :: Constellation